Mexico City, Mexico
Mexico City, Mexico
Houston, USA
Panama City, Panama
Dublin, Ireland
Múnich, Germany
Montreal, Canada
China
Moscow, Russia
+52 (55) 5595 6069 Cda. FFCC Cuernavaca #87, San Jerónimo Lídice, Mexico City 10200
+1 346 224 8613 10200 Six Pines Dr, #303 The Woodlands, Houston TX. USA. 77380
+507 393 7447 Edificio Blue Bahia 15 Sur, Punta Pacífica, Panama City, Panama 0832-0588
++353 86 608 1239 8-10 Rock Hill Main Street Blackrock Co. Dublin, Ireland
+49 174 9322894 Lindenschmitstraße 4, CP. 81373, Múnich, Germany
+1 438 939 3528
Beijing: +86 180 1009 9986 Shanghai: +86 158 2199 7793 Hangzhou: +86 130 0363 0586
+7 (985) 173-85-58
Certified
API, ASNT, AWS
Experience
More than 25 years
Business Opportunity
Mexico & America
Contact Us

Contact Us

Questions or comments?
Mexico City

Contacto:
Diego Reza
(Commercial Representative in Mexico)
Address:
Cda. FFCC Cuernavaca #87,
San Jerónimo Lídice,
Mexico City,
MEX. 10200

Phones:
Office: +52 (55) 5595 6069
Mobile: +52 (55) 3101 3939
Fax:+52 (55) 5681 3542
Email:
dreza@svimx.com

Houston

Contacto:
Sergio Tarazona
(Commercial Representative in USA)

Address:
10200 Six Pines Dr, #303
The Woodlands,
Texas
USA. 77380
Phones:
Office: +1 346 224 8613
Mobile: +1 858 617 9609
Mobile: +52 1 442 338 1901
Email:
starazona@svimx.com

Montreal

Contacto:
Flavio Tumminello
(Commercial Representative in Canada)
Phones:
Office: +1 438 939 3528
Mobile: +438 939 3528
Fax:

Email:
ftumminello@svimx.com

Panama City

Contacto:
Francisco Juarez
(Commercial Representative in Central & South America)

Address:
Edificio Blue Bahia 15 Sur,
Punta Pacífica,
Panama City,
Panama. 0832-0588
Phones:
Office: +507 393 7447
Mobile: +507 664 86 722
Fax: +507 205 1802
Email:
fjuarez@svimx.com

Munich

Contacto:
Julio Reza
(Commercial Representative in Europe)

Address:
Lindenschmitstraße 4
Munich, Germany 81373

Phones:
Office: +49 174 9322894
Mobile:+49 174 9322894
Fax:

Email:
jreza@svimx.com  

Dublin

Contacto:
Suzanne Farrelly
(Commercial Representative in UK, North Sea and Middle East)

Address:
8-10 Rock Hill Main Street Blackrock Co.
Dublin, Ireland.
Phones:
Office: +353 86 608 1239
Mobile:
Fax:

Email:
sfarrelly@svimx.com  

Beijing

Contacto:
Mr. He Wen
(Commercial Representative in Beijing, China)

Phone:
+86  180 1009 9986
Email:
hwen@svimx.com  

Shanghai

Contacto:
 Mr. Bian Feng
(Commercial Representative in Shanghai, China.)

Phone:
+86  158 2199 7793
Email:
bfeng@svimx.com  

Hangzhou

Contacto:
Mr. Antonio Dong
(Commercial Representative in Hangzhou, China)

Phone:
+86 130 0363 0586
Email:
adong@svimx.com  

Moscow

Contacto:
 Mr. Maxim Evgenevich Zhuravlev
(Commercial Representative in Moscow, Russia.)

Phone:
+7 (985) 173-85-58
Email:
mevgenevich@svimx.com  

Leave us your info

and we will get back to you.